This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Our Team

Briget Polichene
Chief Executive Officer


Stephanie Webster
General Counsel

William J. Harris
Chief Administrative Officer
& Controller 

Maura Christ
Executive Assistant to the CEO

Paul Begey
Director of Government Relations
Meghan Milloy
Director of Strategic Communications
James Strype
Director of Information Technology
 & Infrastructure


                     Andy Lebron

    Member Services & Events Marketing                              Manager